Calendar

PAST APPEARANCES–2017

Wednesday, February 8:  The Lecture Group, Oheb Shalom, Baltimore, Maryland, 11 a.m.-12 noon

Wednesday, March 22:  Friends of the Pikesville Library, Baltimore, Maryland, 2:30-3:30 p.m.

PAST APPEARANCES–2015-2016

Thursday, September 10:  Poolesville High School, Poolesville, Maryland–Magnet Humanities Freshmen–“Chosen Words:  The Creative Process Behind Imagining Katherine”

Wednesday, September 16:  Wootton High School, Rockville, Maryland

Thursday and Friday, September 17 and 18:  Poolesville High School, Poolesville, Maryland–9th Grade Honors Students–“Truth is in the Details”

Monday, October 5:  Quince Orchard High School, Gaithersburg, Maryland–Creative Writing Students–“Chosen Words:  The Creative Process Behind Imagining Katherine”

Thursday, November 12:  Pikesville Middle School, Pikesville, Maryland–“Truth in Historical Fiction”

Tuesday, November 17:  Library of Congress Book Club

Wednesday, December 2 and December 9:  Blair High School, Silver Spring, Maryland–“Chosen Words:  The Creative Process Behind Imagining Katherine”

Thursday, December 3:  Takoma Park Middle School, Creative Writing

Monday, December 7:  Lakelands Park Middle School, English, Media Center

Thursday, December 10 and 17:  Clemente Middle School, Humanities Magnet Students

Saturday, January 16, 1-2:30 p.m.:  Greetings and Readings, Hunt Valley Towne Centre, Hunt Valley, Maryland–Reading and Book Signing

Thursday, February 25:  Butler Montessori School, Darnestown, Maryland–“Truth is in the Details”

Monday, March 21:  Clemente Middle School, Whole School

Saturday, May 21: Gaithersburg Book Festival, Creative Writing Workshop for Middle Schoolers (12-1 p.m.–Children’s Village Workshop Tent) and Creative Writing Workshop for High Schoolers (3-4 p.m.–The Writers Center Tent). Visit me at the Imagining Katherine table in the YA area.

Monday, November 28: Beth Sholom Book Club, Potomac, Maryland

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s